Contact

CONTACT US
For Further InformationE-mail
Members Department – RegistrationsE-mail

Departments

Public Performance
publicperf@edemrights.gr

Concerts Department
concerts@edemrights.gr

Online licensing
online@edemrights.gr

Mechaninal Rights & Synchronization Department
mechanical@edemrights.gr

Radio & TV licensing Department
rtv@edemrights.gr

Documentation Department
documentation@edemrights.gr

Distribution Department
distribution@edemrights.gr

Communication & Social Corporate Responsibility Department
communication@edemrights.gr

Human Resources
hr@edemrights.gr

Accounting
accounting@edemrights.gr

Let's get social